Ulverston Auction Mart
Ulverston Auction Mart

Sales Report

Page 1 of 22Subscribe to Ulverston Auction Mart Sales Report Feed
Monthly Sale of Farmers Calves & Stirks, Prime Cattle & Cast Cows and weekly Primestock
6th-Apr-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 6th April 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 23RD MARCH 2021
23rd-Mar-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 16TH MARCH 2021
16th-Mar-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 16th March 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 9TH MARCH 2021
9th-Mar-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 9th March 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 2ND MARCH 2021
2nd-Mar-2021
Sale of Farmers Calves & Stirks, Prime Cattle & Cast Cows and Weekly Primestock
Sales Report:
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 23RD FEBRUARY 2021
23rd-Feb-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 16TH FEBRUARY 2021
16th-Feb-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 16th February 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 9TH FEBRUARY 2021
9th-Feb-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 9th February 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 2ND FEBRUARY 2021
2nd-Feb-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
MARKET REPORT, TUESDAY 26TH JANUARY 2021
26th-Jan-2021
Sales Report:
Tuesday 26th January 2021
DOWNLOAD SALES REPORT >>>
Next