uam logo

Ulverston Auction Mart

Livestock Sales in the mart and on-farm sales of all classes of commercial and pedigree stock.

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Stock to include JUNIOR FARMER’S PRIZE SHOW OF A SINGLE OR PAIR OF LAMBS Entries… Continue reading Tuesday 31st May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

GREAT ANNUAL MAY SHOW & SALE OF BEEF BREEDING  & STORE CATTLE TO INCLUDE OPENING SHOW AND SALE OF COWS AND… Continue reading Tuesday 24th May 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

SPECIAL SALE OF ALL CLASSES OF BREEDING & STORE SHEEP   ALSO SHOW & SALE OF CONTINENTAL & MULE HOGGS… Continue reading Tuesday 10th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Stock to include SALE OF PRIME CATTLE AND CAST COWS Entries until time of sale… Continue reading Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Tuesday 26th April 2022

GREAT ANNUAL APRIL FAIR SHOW & SALE OF STORE CATTLE Many thanks to our show sponsor- The Furness & South… Continue reading Tuesday 26th April 2022

Tuesday 5th April 2022 Market Report

ANNUAL SPECIAL LIMOUSIN DAY SHOW & SALE OF PRIME CATTLE AND CAST COWS ALSO, SALE OF FARMERS CALVES & STIRKS

Tuesday 29th March 2022

SPECIAL SALE OF ALL CLASSES OF BREEDING & STORE SHEEP. FIRST OPENING SALE OF EWES & HOGGS WITH LAMBS AT… Continue reading Tuesday 29th March 2022

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

SPECIAL SPRING SALE OF CONTINENTAL X STORE  CATTLE in conjunction with Beef Breeding Cattle

Tuesday 15th March 2022

SALE OF PRIME CATTLE AND CAST COWS & SALE OF ALL CLASSES OF BREEDING & STORE SHEEP

Sale Report- Tuesday 8th March 2022

Weekly Sale of Prime Stock

uam small logo