uam logo

Ulverston Auction Mart

Livestock Sales in the mart and on-farm sales of all classes of commercial and pedigree stock.

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep. SPECIAL MONTHLY SALE OF STORE, BEEF BREEDING & DAIRY CATTLE. JUNIOR FARMERS PRIZE SHOW… Continue reading Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Tuesday 9th July 2024

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep. SALE OF ALL CLASSES OF BREEDING & STORE SHEEP. Entries close Tues 2 July.

Tuesday 2nd July 2024

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep. SALE OF PRIME CATTLE AND CAST COWS. Entries until time of sale. MONTHLY SALE… Continue reading Tuesday 2nd July 2024

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep. SPECIAL MONTHLY SALE OF STORE, BEEF BREEDING & DAIRY CATTLE. Entries close Tues 18… Continue reading Tuesday 25th June 2024

Tuesday 18th June 2024

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep. SALE OF PRIME CATTLE AND CAST COWS. Entries until time of sale. SALE OF… Continue reading Tuesday 18th June 2024

Tuesday 11th June 2024

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep. SPECIAL SALE OF ALL CLASSES OF BREEDING & STORE SHEEP. SALE OF EWES &… Continue reading Tuesday 11th June 2024

Tuesday 4th June 2024

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep. SALE OF PRIME CATTLE AND CAST COWS. Entries until time of sale. MONTHLY SALE… Continue reading Tuesday 4th June 2024

Tuesday 28th May 2024

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep. GREAT ANNUAL MAY SALE OF BEEF BREEDING & STORE CATTLE. OPENING SALE OF COWS… Continue reading Tuesday 28th May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep. SALE OF PRIME CATTLE AND CAST COWS. Entries until time of sale.

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Normal Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep. SPECIAL SALE OF ALL CLASSES OF BREEDING & STORE SHEEP. SHOW & SALE OF… Continue reading Tuesday 14th May 2024

uam small logo